Download Now
Grey's Anatomy Season 3
6.3/10 by 974 users
Rate Now!
Title:Grey's Anatomy
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2006-09-21
Season Number: 3
Total Episodes: 25
Overview: Follows the personal and professional lives of a group of doctors at Seattle’s Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital.
Stars: Kim Raver (Teddy Altman), Kelly McCreary (Maggie Pierce), Jesse Williams (Jackson Avery), Kevin McKidd (Owen Hunt), Caterina Scorsone (Amelia Shepherd), Giacomo Gianniotti (Andrew DeLuca), Ellen Pompeo (Meredith Grey), Chandra Wilson (Miranda Bailey), James Pickens Jr. (Richard Webber), Justin Chambers (Alex Karev), Camilla Luddington (Jo Karev)


All Episodes on season 3

Time Has Come Today

Episode 1 : Time Has Come Today

September 21, 2006
I Am a Tree

Episode 2 : I Am a Tree

September 28, 2006
What I Am

Episode 4 : What I Am

October 12, 2006
Oh, the Guilt

Episode 5 : Oh, the Guilt

October 19, 2006
Where the Boys Are

Episode 7 : Where the Boys Are

November 09, 2006
Staring at the Sun

Episode 8 : Staring at the Sun

November 16, 2006
Walk on Water

Episode 15 : Walk on Water

February 08, 2007

Episode 21 : Desire

April 26, 2007