Download Now
Family Guy Season 11
6.5/10 by 1606 users
Rate Now!
Title:Family Guy
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2012-09-30
Season Number: 11
Total Episodes: 22
Overview: Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Stars: Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker / God / Kool-Aid Guy (voice))


All Episodes on season 11

Into Fat Air

Episode 1 : Into Fat Air

September 30, 2012
Ratings Guy

Episode 2 : Ratings Guy

October 07, 2012
Yug Ylimaf

Episode 4 : Yug Ylimaf

November 11, 2012
Joe's Revenge

Episode 5 : Joe's Revenge

November 18, 2012
Space Cadet

Episode 9 : Space Cadet

January 06, 2013
Brian's Play

Episode 10 : Brian's Play

January 13, 2013
Chris Cross

Episode 13 : Chris Cross

February 17, 2013
Call Girl

Episode 14 : Call Girl

March 10, 2013

Episode 17 : Bigfat

April 14, 2013
Total Recall

Episode 18 : Total Recall

April 28, 2013