Download Now
The Simpsons Season 1
7.1/10 by 2143 users
Rate Now!
Title:The Simpsons
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 1989-12-17
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 13
Overview: Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Stars: Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)


All Episodes on season 1

Bart the Genius

Episode 2 : Bart the Genius

January 14, 1990
Homer's Odyssey

Episode 3 : Homer's Odyssey

January 21, 1990
Bart the General

Episode 5 : Bart the General

February 04, 1990
Moaning Lisa

Episode 6 : Moaning Lisa

February 11, 1990
The Telltale Head

Episode 8 : The Telltale Head

February 25, 1990