Download Now
The Simpsons Season 12
7.1/10 by 2143 users
Rate Now!
Title:The Simpsons
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2000-11-01
Season Number: 12
Total Episodes: 21
Overview: Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Stars: Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)


All Episodes on season 12

Insane Clown Poppy

Episode 3 : Insane Clown Poppy

November 12, 2000
Homer vs. Dignity

Episode 5 : Homer vs. Dignity

November 26, 2000

Episode 9 : HOMR

January 07, 2001
Pokey Mom

Episode 10 : Pokey Mom

January 14, 2001
Tennis the Menace

Episode 12 : Tennis the Menace

February 11, 2001