Download Now
The Simpsons Season 13
7.1/10 by 2143 users
Rate Now!
Title:The Simpsons
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2001-11-06
Season Number: 13
Total Episodes: 22
Overview: Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Stars: Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)


All Episodes on season 13

The Parent Rap

Episode 2 : The Parent Rap

November 11, 2001
Homer the Moe

Episode 3 : Homer the Moe

November 18, 2001
The Blunder Years

Episode 5 : The Blunder Years

December 09, 2001
Jaws Wired Shut

Episode 9 : Jaws Wired Shut

January 27, 2002
Gump Roast

Episode 17 : Gump Roast

April 21, 2002