Download Now
The Simpsons Season 16
7.1/10 by 2143 users
Rate Now!
Title:The Simpsons
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2004-11-07
Season Number: 16
Total Episodes: 21
Overview: Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Stars: Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)


All Episodes on season 16

Midnight Rx

Episode 6 : Midnight Rx

January 16, 2005
Mommie Beerest

Episode 7 : Mommie Beerest

January 30, 2005
Pranksta Rap

Episode 9 : Pranksta Rap

February 13, 2005
Mobile Homer

Episode 13 : Mobile Homer

March 20, 2005

Episode 15 : Future-Drama

April 17, 2005