Download Now
The Simpsons Season 18
7.1/10 by 2143 users
Rate Now!
Title:The Simpsons
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2006-09-10
Season Number: 18
Total Episodes: 22
Overview: Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Stars: Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)


All Episodes on season 18


Episode 5 : G.I.

November 12, 2006
Moe'N'a Lisa

Episode 6 : Moe'N'a Lisa

November 19, 2006
Little Big Girl

Episode 12 : Little Big Girl

February 11, 2007
Springfield Up

Episode 13 : Springfield Up

February 18, 2007
Yokel Chords

Episode 14 : Yokel Chords

March 04, 2007

Episode 16 : Homerazzi

March 25, 2007
Marge Gamer

Episode 17 : Marge Gamer

April 22, 2007