Download Now
The Simpsons Season 21
7.1/10 by 2143 users
Rate Now!
Title:The Simpsons
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2009-09-27
Season Number: 21
Total Episodes: 23
Overview: Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Stars: Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)


All Episodes on season 21

Homer the Whopper

Episode 1 : Homer the Whopper

September 27, 2009
Bart Gets a 'Z'

Episode 2 : Bart Gets a 'Z'

October 04, 2009
Pranks and Greens

Episode 6 : Pranks and Greens

November 22, 2009
Boy Meets Curl

Episode 12 : Boy Meets Curl

February 14, 2010
The Color Yellow

Episode 13 : The Color Yellow

February 21, 2010