Download Now
The Simpsons Season 22
7.1/10 by 2143 users
Rate Now!
Title:The Simpsons
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2010-09-26
Season Number: 22
Total Episodes: 22
Overview: Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Stars: Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)


All Episodes on season 22


Episode 2 : Loan-a-Lisa

October 03, 2010

Episode 3 : MoneyBART

October 10, 2010
The Fool Monty

Episode 6 : The Fool Monty

November 21, 2010
Donnie Fatso

Episode 9 : Donnie Fatso

December 12, 2010
Flaming Moe

Episode 11 : Flaming Moe

January 16, 2011
500 Keys

Episode 21 : 500 Keys

May 15, 2011