Download Now
The Simpsons Season 4
7.1/10 by 2143 users
Rate Now!
Title:The Simpsons
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 1992-09-24
Season Number: 4
Total Episodes: 22
Overview: Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Stars: Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)


All Episodes on season 4

Kamp Krusty

Episode 1 : Kamp Krusty

September 24, 1992
Marge Gets a Job

Episode 7 : Marge Gets a Job

November 05, 1992
Mr. Plow

Episode 9 : Mr. Plow

November 19, 1992
Lisa's First Word

Episode 10 : Lisa's First Word

December 03, 1992
Selma's Choice

Episode 13 : Selma's Choice

January 21, 1993
I Love Lisa

Episode 15 : I Love Lisa

February 11, 1993

Episode 16 : Duffless

February 18, 1993
The Front

Episode 19 : The Front

April 15, 1993
Whacking Day

Episode 20 : Whacking Day

April 29, 1993