Download Now
The Simpsons Season 6
7.1/10 by 2144 users
Rate Now!
Title:The Simpsons
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 1994-09-04
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 25
Overview: Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Stars: Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)


All Episodes on season 6

Bart of Darkness

Episode 1 : Bart of Darkness

September 04, 1994
Lisa's Rival

Episode 2 : Lisa's Rival

September 11, 1994
Bart's Girlfriend

Episode 7 : Bart's Girlfriend

November 06, 1994
Lisa on Ice

Episode 8 : Lisa on Ice

November 13, 1994
Homer Badman

Episode 9 : Homer Badman

November 27, 1994
Fear of Flying

Episode 11 : Fear of Flying

December 18, 1994
Homer the Great

Episode 12 : Homer the Great

January 08, 1995
Bart's Comet

Episode 14 : Bart's Comet

February 05, 1995
Homie the Clown

Episode 15 : Homie the Clown

February 12, 1995