Download Now
The Simpsons Season 8
7.1/10 by 2143 users
Rate Now!
Title:The Simpsons
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 1996-10-27
Season Number: 8
Total Episodes: 25
Overview: Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Stars: Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)


All Episodes on season 8

Burns, Baby Burns

Episode 4 : Burns, Baby Burns

November 17, 1996
Bart After Dark

Episode 5 : Bart After Dark

November 24, 1996
A Milhouse Divided

Episode 6 : A Milhouse Divided

December 01, 1996
Hurricane Neddy

Episode 8 : Hurricane Neddy

December 29, 1996
Homer's Phobia

Episode 15 : Homer's Phobia

February 16, 1997