Download Now
Family Guy Season 10
6.5/10 by 1717 users
Rate Now!
Title:Family Guy
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2011-09-25
Season Number: 10
Total Episodes: 23
Overview: Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Stars: Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (voice)), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Mike Henry (Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy)


All Episodes on season 10

Lottery Fever

Episode 1 : Lottery Fever

September 25, 2011
Back to the Pilot

Episode 5 : Back to the Pilot

November 13, 2011

Episode 6 : Thanksgiving

November 20, 2011
Amish Guy

Episode 7 : Amish Guy

November 27, 2011
Cool Hand Peter

Episode 8 : Cool Hand Peter

December 04, 2011
Grumpy Old Man

Episode 9 : Grumpy Old Man

December 11, 2011
The Blind Side

Episode 11 : The Blind Side

January 15, 2012
Killer Queen

Episode 16 : Killer Queen

March 11, 2012
Tea Peter

Episode 21 : Tea Peter

May 13, 2012