Download Now
Family Guy Season 13
6.5/10 by 1685 users
Rate Now!
Title:Family Guy
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2014-09-28
Season Number: 13
Total Episodes: 18
Overview: Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Stars: Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (voice)), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Mike Henry (Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy)


All Episodes on season 13

The Simpsons Guy

Episode 1 : The Simpsons Guy

September 28, 2014
The Book of Joe

Episode 2 : The Book of Joe

October 05, 2014
Baking Bad

Episode 3 : Baking Bad

October 19, 2014
Brian the Closer

Episode 4 : Brian the Closer

November 09, 2014
Turkey Guys

Episode 5 : Turkey Guys

November 16, 2014
Our Idiot Brian

Episode 8 : Our Idiot Brian

January 11, 2015
Quagmire's Mom

Episode 10 : Quagmire's Mom

February 08, 2015

Episode 14 : #JOLO

April 12, 2015
Once Bitten

Episode 15 : Once Bitten

April 19, 2015
Roasted Guy

Episode 16 : Roasted Guy

April 26, 2015