Download Now
Family Guy Season 7
6.5/10 by 1717 users
Rate Now!
Title:Family Guy
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2008-09-28
Season Number: 7
Total Episodes: 16
Overview: Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Stars: Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (voice)), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Mike Henry (Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy)


All Episodes on season 7

Love Blactually

Episode 1 : Love Blactually

September 28, 2008
I Dream of Jesus

Episode 2 : I Dream of Jesus

October 05, 2008
Road to Germany

Episode 3 : Road to Germany

October 19, 2008
Baby Not On Board

Episode 4 : Baby Not On Board

November 02, 2008
Family Gay

Episode 8 : Family Gay

March 08, 2009
FOX-y Lady

Episode 10 : FOX-y Lady

March 22, 2009

Episode 12 : 420

April 19, 2009

Episode 13 : Stew-Roids

April 26, 2009