Download Now
Supernatural Season 6
7.4/10 by 2077 users
Rate Now!
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2010-09-24
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 22
Overview: When they were boys, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. Subsequently, their father raised them to be soldiers. He taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America ... and he taught them how to kill it. Now, the Winchester brothers crisscross the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, battling every kind of supernatural threat they encounter along the way.
Stars: Jensen Ackles (Dean Winchester), Jared Padalecki (Sam Winchester), Misha Collins (Castiel), Alexander Calvert (Belphegor)


All Episodes on season 6

The Third Man

Episode 3 : The Third Man

October 08, 2010
Family Matters

Episode 7 : Family Matters

November 05, 2010
Caged Heat

Episode 10 : Caged Heat

December 03, 2010
Like a Virgin

Episode 12 : Like a Virgin

February 04, 2011

Episode 13 : Unforgiven

February 11, 2011

Episode 18 : Frontierland

April 22, 2011