Watch The Flash Full Series HD

Watch Now

Verified secure

  Download The Flash HD 480p 6,647 Kb/s
  Download The Flash HD 720p 4,184 Kb/s
  Download The Flash HD 1080p 7,993 Kb/s
The Flash Season 2
6.7/10 Ratings
Rate Now!
Title:The Flash
Genre: Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2015-10-06
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 23
Overview: After a particle accelerator causes a freak storm, CSI Investigator Barry Allen is struck by lightning and falls into a coma. Months later he awakens with the power of super speed, granting him the ability to move through Central City like an unseen guardian angel. Though initially excited by his newfound powers, Barry is shocked to discover he is not the only "meta-human" who was created in the wake of the accelerator explosion -- and not everyone is using their new powers for good. Barry partners with S.T.A.R. Labs and dedicates his life to protect the innocent. For now, only a few close friends and associates know that Barry is literally the fastest man alive, but it won't be long before the world learns what Barry Allen has become...The Flash.
Stars: Grant Gustin (Barry Allen / The Flash), Candice Patton (Iris West), Carlos Valdes (Cisco Ramon), Danielle Panabaker (Caitlin Snow), Tom Cavanagh (Harrison Wells), Jessica Parker Kennedy (Nora West-Allen), Danielle Nicolet (Cecile Horton), Jesse L. Martin (Joe West)


October 07, 2014 Season 1 23 Episodes October 06, 2015 Season 2 23 Episodes October 04, 2016 Season 3 23 Episodes October 10, 2017 Season 4 23 Episodes October 09, 2018 Season 5 18 Episodes

All Episodes on season 2

The Man Who Saved Central City
Flash of Two Worlds
Family of Rogues

Episode 3 : Family of Rogues

October 20, 2015
The Fury of Firestorm
The Darkness and the Light
Enter Zoom

Episode 6 : Enter Zoom

November 10, 2015
Gorilla Warfare

Episode 7 : Gorilla Warfare

November 17, 2015
Legends of Today (I)
Running to Stand Still
Potential Energy
The Reverse-Flash Returns
Fast Lane

Episode 12 : Fast Lane

February 02, 2016
Welcome to Earth-2
Escape from Earth-2
King Shark

Episode 15 : King Shark

February 23, 2016

Episode 16 : Trajectory

March 22, 2016
Flash Back

Episode 17 : Flash Back

March 29, 2016
Versus Zoom

Episode 18 : Versus Zoom

April 19, 2016
Back to Normal

Episode 20 : Rupture

May 03, 2016
The Runaway Dinosaur
The Race of His Life